Deal Quokka VIP Club Cancellation Policy

Who is Deal Quokka VIP Club for?

The Deal Quokka VIP Club is a recurring subscription membership that provides access to all of our VIP deals and future updates.
 
Like any other subscriptions, if you decide to cancel your membership, you will lose access to the benefits included. 
 

The VIP Club Subscription is only for users that are spending at least the monthly membership price on a monthly basis already. A majority of users are already spending hundreds of dollars per month on new purchases (For example; software’s, graphics, training courses etc). 

The VIP Club Subscription is not suited for users that cannot afford the affordable monthly subscription fee.

Our Subscription Cancellation Policy

Our cancellation policy is very simple. Here it comes: You can cancel at any time.

That’s it! No fine print, no hoops, no legal mumbo-jumbo, you can just cancel your subscription whenever you want.

Once you cancel:

  • Your billing will stop immediately (we won’t charge you again).
  • You will receive a confirmation mail stating that your subscription is cancelled.
  • You’ll immediately loose access to our VIP Club dashboard.
  • You’ll loose out on future VIP Club deals and releases.
  • You’ll immediately loose access to all deals you’ve redeemed.
  • Your account will be devalued to a normal non-VIP user and you will be locked out from accessing the VIP dashboard.
  • Your software/third-party accounts (if applicable) will be permanently deactivated within 3 days after you cancel your membership. You can continue to use downloadable deals that you’ve downloaded in the past or deals that you’ve purchased separately.
  • You will be unable to join The Deal Quokka VIP Club in the future.

How do I cancel?

Cancellation is easy, but before you do, was it something we said or did? We are always looking to improve our offer and service. If you are unhappy you can always contact us at [email protected] and we will do everything in our power to make it right.
 
In order to cancel:
 
Go to “Account“.
Make sure to login, go to your subscription details and click “View“.
On the subscription overview page click “Cancel Subscription“.
Follow the confirmation steps. Once cancelled, you will receive an email confirming that you have cancelled (if for some reason you did not receive this mail, please contact us!)

Refund Policy

As all downloads are digital and there are no physical goods, we don’t offer any refunds unless you have not accessed any VIP deals.


You are however free to cancel at any time.


If you cancel in the middle of your subscription month, you will immediately loose access to the VIP Club content.

Do not cancel via email

You can always mail us for everything at anytime, but not for cancellations! While we will process the cancellation as soon as possible if it arrives via email we cannot guarantee that the cancellation will be processed before your next charge. If you cancel via email we will make no guarantee that we are able to process it in time and any future charges are made at your own risk. Cancelling via the steps described above in the “How do I cancel?” section is the easiest and most instant way of cancelling.

Please don't hesitate to contact our support team if you have any questions or require assistance.